27-29 March 2017
Pan Pacific, Singapore
Home > The Speakers
The Speakers

Professor John Zacharias

Ex Director of the Board

ACUUS, Peking University, China  

Henry Foo Yung Thye


Land Transport Authority, Singapore  

Martin Jochman

Principal Director

Jade + QA, China  

Harald Wagner


Thailand Underground & Tunnelling Group (TUTG), Thailand  

John Endicott

Fellow Geotechnical & Engineering Tunnelling Expert

AECOM, Hong Kong  

Nick Osborne

Geotechnical & Tunnels Director

Mott MacDonald, Singapore  

Alexandre Debs

Chef de Service des projets

Tunnels Department of Transport Montreal Canada  

Ray Chan

Associate Director, Tunnel and Ground Engineering Asia Pacific

ATKINS Global, Hong Kong

Byungsool Kwak

Executive Vice President

Korea Midland Power Co.Ltd South Korea  

Hans De Wit

Managing Director

Tunnelling Royal Haskoning DHV Netherlands  

Dr Chian Siau Chen, Darren

Vice President

Geotechnical Society of Singapore (GeoSS) Singapore  

General enquiries

Maheswari Ganga Gangaya
Marketing Assistant

Suite A-20-1, Level 20, Hampshire Place Office
157 Hampshire, 1, Jalan Mayang Sari
50450 Kuala Lumpur

+603 2723 6745
Fax: +603 2723 6699
Email: maheswarig@marcusevanskl.com

Members area log in
  1. Please enter your details to request on this event.

      Please enter required fields: